1994 Camp Nowhere As Gail     
1995 Venus Rising As Young Eve  
1999 P.U.N.K.S. As Samantha Swoboda  
1999 Never Been Kissed As Kirsten Liosis  
1999 Idle Hands As Molly  
2000 Paranoid As Chloe  
2003 The Sleeping Dictionary As Selima  
2003 Honey As Honey Daniels  
2005 Sin City As Nancy Callahan  
2005 Fantastic Four As Sue Storm / Invisible Woman  
2005 Into the Blue As Sam  
2007 Knocked Up As Herself (cameo)     
2007 Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer As Sue Storm / Invisible Woman  
2007 The Ten As Liz Anne Blazer  
2007 Good Luck Chuck As Cam Wexler  
2007 Awake As Sam Lockwood  
2008 The Eye As Sydney Wells  
2008 Meet Bill As Lucy  
2008 The Love Guru As Jane  Bullard  
2010 Valentine’s Day As Morley Clarkson  
2010 The Killer Inside Me As Joyce Lakeland  
2010 Machete As Sartana Rivera  
2010 An Invisible Sign As Mona Gray  
2010 Little Fockers As Andi Garcia  
2011 Spy Kids 4: All the Time in the World As Marissa Wilson  
2012 A.C.O.D. As Michelle  
2013 Escape from Planet Earth As Lena (voice)    
2013 Machete Kills As Sartana Rivera    
2014 Sin City: A Dame to Kill For As Nancy Callahan  
2014 Dear Eleanor As Daisy  
2014 Barely Lethal As Victoria Knox    
2014 How to Make Love Like an Englishman As Kate  
2014 Stretch As Charlie

Deixe um comentário

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *